BERGSTEIGER Team
Michael Ruhland
Chefredakteur (in Elternzeit)
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.650
Fax.: +49 (0) 89.130699.690
michael.ruhland@bruckmann.de
 
Dagmar Steigenberger
Redakteurin (in Mutterschutz)


 
 
Bettina Willmes
Redakteurin
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.655
Fax.: +49 (0) 89.130699.690
bettina.willmes@bruckmann.de
 
Stefan Moll
Redakteur
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.658
Fax.: +49 (0) 89.130699.100
stefan.moll@bruckmann.de

   Petra Rapp
   Redaktionsbüro
   Tel.: +49 (0) 171-4476672
   Fax.: +49 (0) 8034-4886
   petra.rapp@t-online.de
 
Franziska Haack
Volontärin
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.665
Fax.: +49 (0) 89.130699.100
franziska.haack@bruckmann.de
  
Thomas Perskowitz
Gesamtleitung Media
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.527
Fax.: +49 (0) 89.130699.100
thomas.perskowitz@verlagshaus.de
 
Peter Schachtl
Anzeigenverkäufer
Tel.: +49 (0) 8064.9059.75
Fax.: +49 (0) 8064.9059.74
medienservice@schachtl.de
 
Bettina Kück
Mediaberaterin Tourismus
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.550
Fax.: +49 (0) 89.130699.100
bettina.kueck@verlagshaus.de