BERGSTEIGER Team
Michael Ruhland
Chefredakteur
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.650
michael.ruhland@bruckmann.de
 
Dagmar Steigenberger
Redakteurin in Elternzeit


 
 
Bettina Willmes
Redakteurin
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.655
bettina.willmes@bruckmann.de
 
Stefan Moll
Redakteur
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.658
stefan.moll@bruckmann.de



Franziska Haack
Redakteurin
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.665
franziska.haack@bruckmann.de

   Petra Rapp
   Redaktionsbüro
   Tel.: +49 (0) 171-4476672
      petra.rapp@t-online.de


   Markus Röck
   Volontär
   Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.633
      markus.roeck@bruckmann.de


 
Bernhard Willer
Gesamtleitung Media
Tel.: +49 (0) 89.130699.527
bernhard.willer@verlagshaus.de
 
Peter Schachtl
Mediaberater
Tel.: +49 (0) 8064.9059.75
medienservice@schachtl.de